Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda

Linda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"I received a call from Josilin today to confirm that there were no issues with my auto accident claim. I particularly appreciated the followup call since State Farm had already paid my claim and was proceeding with subrogation to recoup the cost (and my deductible) from the at-fault party's insurance company. Josilin also pointed out and resolved issues to maintain my safe driving discounts, and called me again to let me know. Thanks Josilin!"
Profile photo of Sandra Flower

Sandra Flower

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Flower
"Efficient, thorough and informative. This office is filled with people who care. Sandra O'Hara"
Profile photo of Keith Garnett

Keith Garnett

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Garnett
"Allison was my state farm agent for 30 years she is great 👍 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Christopher lebowski

Christopher lebowski

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher lebowski
"Denise today ,did Awesome job straightens out my insurance stuff ,she gets 5 stars ,couldn't of done it without her your help,thank you So much!!!"
Profile photo of S F

S F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S F
"Good service here. Denise was very helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of Valerie Worrell (Tweety59)

Valerie Worrell (Tweety59)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Worrell (Tweety59)
"Very easy. Good customer service. Very kind. Helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole E

Nicole E

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole E
"Denice saved me 100$ - thank you so much."
Profile photo of Joseph Mendes

Joseph Mendes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mendes
"DENISE was pleasure to get Insurance with today. Been with state farm over tens years love this company."
Profile photo of Gilberto Caquias

Gilberto Caquias

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Caquias
"Friendly staff, very helpful"
Profile photo of Lindsay Peck

Lindsay Peck

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Peck
"Alison and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Ariana Amara

Ariana Amara

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Amara
"Denise was so helpful! I needed to update my car insurance, she treated the situation as if I was her own young daughter and helped me get the best option. You can tell she cares for her customers and wants to help you get the best deal."
Profile photo of Debbie Tucker

Debbie Tucker

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Tucker
"Denise is a very kind Nice Agent, who takes her time and truly explain,I am truly appreciative ."
Profile photo of Sylvia Hemby

Sylvia Hemby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Hemby
"Denise provided excellent customer service in an auto renewal increase inquiry. She was professional, courteous and informative. As a result my propised rate increase has been forwarded to the underwriters for adjustment."
Profile photo of Melissa Messenger

Melissa Messenger

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Messenger
"Best staff! Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of TheJamie42

TheJamie42

December 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by TheJamie42
"I had insurance here for years. I hadn't received a bill in a while and the app said I didn't owe money so I called to find out what was wrong. Turns out they canceled my insurance without telling me and I asked how to fix it. Allison said she would look into it and call me back. Instead, 3 days later i get a letter saying my drivers license will be suspended if i don't get insurance. Instead of helping me fix it she turned me in!? JFC, Allison. She also insisted that I own a mercedes. I don't and never have."
Profile photo of Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gonzalez
"Decades of experience with agencies for personal and professional needs and nobody compares to this team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Stowe

Dennis Stowe

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Stowe
"Great agent, great service, courteous staff...."
Profile photo of Melody Lankford

Melody Lankford

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Lankford
"Alison and her team are the consummate professionals. They are extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and quick to respond. Alison gets to know her clients and makes you feel like you're more than just a client. This business also regularly gives back to the community."
Profile photo of Phyllis Leighton

Phyllis Leighton

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Leighton
"Allison & her crew are the best, one visit & they had me on the right track. The web sit I referenced: I grew up in Daytona #2"
Profile photo of Leonardo Garcia

Leonardo Garcia

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Garcia
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of JUAN DAVID ECHEZABAL

JUAN DAVID ECHEZABAL

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN DAVID ECHEZABAL
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bill Payne

Bill Payne

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Payne
"Alison is very knowledgeable, and always works to combine policies to get the best coverage for the premium."
Profile photo of Sue Stanley

Sue Stanley

September 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Stanley
"Very attentive helping my family navigate to the best solutions for our needs."
Profile photo of Will Medley

Will Medley

August 9, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Will Medley
"One star is a stretch for this lousy place. The lady turned us down for insurance, and blamed it on State Farm policy. We left her tiny office, went to another location and got a policy. Plus, the rep that signed us up, told us the scoop on this location. They set their threshold so high, they will not give you a policy unless your record is perfect, sparkly clean. My advice, don't go to this location."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

February 25, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"I wish I could put NO stars. This group blows. They are NOT YOUR GOOD NEIGHBOR. RUN RUN FAST. Go to another State Farm agent or better yet, a different insurance company - NASTY, uncaring woman who is never in her office. Good luck with her."