Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Boscovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alison Boscovich

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S F

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service here. Denise was very helpful. Thanks."

Valerie Worrell (Tweety59)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy. Good customer service. Very kind. Helpful"

Nicole E

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denice saved me 100$ - thank you so much."

Joseph Mendes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"DENISE was pleasure to get Insurance with today. Been with state farm over tens years love this company."

Gilberto Caquias

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful"

Lindsay Peck

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are the best!"

Ariana Amara

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was so helpful! I needed to update my car insurance, she treated the situation as if I was her own young daughter and helped me get the best option. You can tell she cares for her customers and wants to help you get the best deal."

Debbie Tucker

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is a very kind Nice Agent, who takes her time and truly explain,I am truly appreciative ."

Sylvia Hemby

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise provided excellent customer service in an auto renewal increase inquiry. She was professional, courteous and informative. As a result my propised rate increase has been forwarded to the underwriters for adjustment."

Melissa Messenger

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff! Very friendly and helpful."

TheJamie42

December 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had insurance here for years. I hadn't received a bill in a while and the app said I didn't owe money so I called to find out what was wrong. Turns out they canceled my insurance without telling me and I asked how to fix it. Allison said she would look into it and call me back. Instead, 3 days later i get a letter saying my drivers license will be suspended if i don't get insurance. Instead of helping me fix it she turned me in!? JFC, Allison. She also insisted that I own a mercedes. I don't and never have."

Carlos Gonzalez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Decades of experience with agencies for personal and professional needs and nobody compares to this team! Highly recommend!"

Dennis Stowe

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great service, courteous staff...."

Melody Lankford

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are the consummate professionals. They are extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and quick to respond. Alison gets to know her clients and makes you feel like you're more than just a client. This business also regularly gives back to the community."

Phyllis Leighton

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison & her crew are the best, one visit & they had me on the right track. The web sit I referenced: I grew up in Daytona #2"

Leonardo Garcia

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

JUAN DAVID ECHEZABAL

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Bill Payne

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Alison is very knowledgeable, and always works to combine policies to get the best coverage for the premium."

Sue Stanley

September 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very attentive helping my family navigate to the best solutions for our needs."

Will Medley

August 9, 2017

1  out of  5
"One star is a stretch for this lousy place. The lady turned us down for insurance, and blamed it on State Farm policy. We left her tiny office, went to another location and got a policy. Plus, the rep that signed us up, told us the scoop on this location. They set their threshold so high, they will not give you a policy unless your record is perfect, sparkly clean. My advice, don't go to this location."

Jennifer Jones

February 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"I wish I could put NO stars. This group blows. They are NOT YOUR GOOD NEIGHBOR. RUN RUN FAST. Go to another State Farm agent or better yet, a different insurance company - NASTY, uncaring woman who is never in her office. Good luck with her."

Jasmine J

November 3, 2016

1  out of  5
"Picture the image of an angry cartoon character red in the face with jets of steam spewing out of its ears.. that's how these people made me feel when I attempted to do business with them. Pissed doesn't sufficiently describe how I feel to this day. A customer of mine suggested calling this office to get a better rate for car insurance. He spoke so highly of Valerie that I thought "what the heck.. why not?". I called back in August or so to see what the rates could be. I didn't sign up immediately because I would have to pay to cancel my insurance with Esurance. So October comes around and I call in just to make sure I'd still be getting a cheaper rate before cancelling my current insurance, which it was, so I went ahead and opted not to renew with esurance. Now we're at the end of October and I call in to finally sign up and I find out that 1. Valerie is no longer there and 2. They are so short staffed and busy that I'd have to wait until Monday 31st(my last day of active insurance) for a call back to sign up. Monday comes and I get hit with the bs.. 1. It will cost me more than my old insurance would. 2. They don't write 10/20 coverage out of that office (which was a load of bs to me because that's what they quoted me for EVERY SINGLE TIME I CALLED IN) not once did they ever mention that I'd have to get higher coverage. At this point I have no choice but to take the crap they were offering me because it would cost me $350 to reinstate my old insurance. So now we're at the point of signing up only for me to be told that they've tried to write the policy too many times so I'd have to wait and try again in 30 days😑. Guess who's now stuck trying to pull $350 out of thin air?.. certainly not that crappy office. Never ever again in my life will I make that kind of mistake. I've had Esurance for 6 years with absolutely no problems. I guess the saying "cheaper isn't always better" is true with these people."

Pye Barker Fire & Safety

September 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are quick to research any issues for me. Great customer service ... they have the right employees looking out for our fleet."

Nikole Anderson

January 18, 2016

5  out of  5
"I recieved an email 3 years ago from one of the agents. We had agreat convo about how I could switch to them from another agency and was very pleased. I've never had any issues w my policies (I have a few) they get taken out of my account automatically with NO issues. Anytime I've had any issue or problem Ive had an agent get back to me right away and then within a day I've always had Allison follow up to double check! I have even paid for the month then decided to go in and pay for another month or 2 with cash and its went on account and never had an issue. All the ladies in there have always been polite and receptive anytime I've been in there or had to call. Nothing but GREAT customer service!"

crimesontube

September 19, 2014

1  out of  5
"Worse agency I have ever deal with. Many issues unresolved 1-Agent fail to to disclosed a monthly service charge of $1 if you do direct deposit payments and $3 if you received monthly bills in the mail. 2-Opened my policy in August and paid for 2 months in advance and I was told my next payment will be due in October. However in the beginning of September received a bill in the mail. I call the office to find out if it was a mistake at that moment i was told that one of the agents will call me back to figure out what is going on. Well AGENT NEVER called back. Then i call a Week LATER and the agent said that when she opened my account i paid for the 1st and last month (oops thats not what i was told over the phone) then Agent offer to have the manager call me back to see if the fee could be waived since i was told my 1st payment will be due in OCTOBER not September. 3- Manager called back and guess what THERE IS NOTHING SHE COULD DO TO HELP ME because its all state regulated and is a set fee. OVERALL the only thing i'm happy about is that all this mess happen in the beginning so at least now i can drop them."